Entries by

Sweet Protection Trooper II Helmet

Totally revolutionary of this winter With its thermoplastic carbon fibre (TLC) and Impact Shield lining, the Trooper II is one of the best helmets available. The inner performance technology of the helmet is adjustable allowing for optimal fit.

Head Kore 1 Ski Boot

Built for speed of this winter Comfortable, stable and high performing! The Kore 1 boot from Head gives exceptional uphill mobility and exceptional downhill performance with 3D Customisation technology for a perfect fit. The Duo Flex technology delivers accuracy and control on every turn.

Norrøna shop-in-shop

Norway comes to No1! Introducing this season’s fantastic new addition to No1: Norrøna’s new collection of clothes and technical accessories for the 2018 – 2019 season, on sale in No1 Sport, Verbier. Simply the best partnership…come and see us today!

Offer

15% off your rental equipment Hire your equipment online from 1st November and receive 15% off when you prepay.

Mont4Card

Endless fun with the Mont4Card Are you under 25 and do you enjoy hurtling down the mountain on skis in winter or on a bike in summer? Then this card is for you: 400 CHF annual pass with unlimited access to all the lifts in the 4Vallées. Watch out though – this pass is only […]

Ski pass

VIP ski pass service Last season our customers were able to purchase their ski passes from our shop. It was such a success that we are doing it again this season. So, less time queuing for your ski pass = more time in Verbier on the slopes.

Norrona Lofoten Gore-Tex Pro One-Piece

THE unisex one-piece ski suit of the winter season An employee, a freeride enthusiast, created the minimalist design of this ski suit. Looking to create the ultimate outfit to plough through the powder, he ended up simply sewing the jacket to the pants, creating a new style at the same time.

Mont-Gelé

New Mont-Gelé lift The oldest lift in Verbier, from the1960s, has been replaced by a brand new cable car this summer. The cars hold up to 45 people and can transport 400 people per hour. The aim is to reduce the number of off-piste skiers on the itinerary routes which are particularly popular with powder […]

Salomon QST pro 90W boots

Comfort and performance for women The French brand, Salomon, has not only designed a new range of the QST ski but also a new boot with liner and shell personalisation options as well as a revolutionary tongue.

Entrées par

Casque Sweet Protection Trooper II

Totalement révolutionnaire de cet hiver La construction du Trooper II en fibre de carbone thermoplastique (TLC) ainsi que sa doublure Impact Shields en font l’un des casques les plus perfectionnés du marché. La technologie Performance de l’intérieur du casque facilite la fixation et le réglage.

Chaussure de ski Head Kore 1

A toute vitesse de cet hiver Confortable, sûre et performante ! La chaussure Head Kore 1 permet une mobilité exceptionnelle en montée et des prouesses ahurissantes en descente. Elle possède la technologie 3D Customization pour un maintien parfait du ski.

Shop in shop Norrøna

La Norvège débarque chez N°1! Grande nouveauté de la saison 2018-2019 chez N°1: Norrøna propose sa nouvelle collection de vêtements et accessoires techniques dans les murs et pierres du magasin de N°1 Sport Verbier. Une union rien que pour le meilleur… A découvrir dès aujourd’hui!

Black Crows

Habits Black Crows chez No1 Sports Verbier Il y avait déjà les skis, désormais vous trouverez aussi les habits de ski Black Crows chez No1 Sports Verbier.

Offre

15% de rabais sur la location Louez votre matériel en ligne dès le 1er novembre et payez 15% de moins grâce au prépaiement.

Mont4Card

Plaisir sans limite avec la Mont4Card Tu as moins de 25 ans et tu passes tes journées à dévaler les pentes, à skis en hiver, à VTT en été? Cette carte est pour toi: abonnement annuel de 400 CHF avec un accès illimité aux remontées des 4Vallées. Attention, cet abonnement sera vendu jusqu’au 30 novembre […]

Forfait ski

Service VIP pour forfait de ski Depuis deux ans, nous donnons la possibilité à nos clients d’obtenir leur forfait de ski directement au magasin. Fort de son succès, cette opération est renouvelée pour cette saison. Pas besoin de faire la queue pour acheter son forfait de ski = plus de temps pour dévaler les pistes […]

Norrona Lofoten Gore-Tex Pro One-Piece

LA combinaison unisexe de cet hiver C’est un employé, féru de freeride, qui a pris l’initiative de développer ce produit au design minimaliste. Cherchant à définir le vêtement ultime pour dévaler la poudreuse, il a fini par simplement coudre la veste au pantalon, créant du même coup un nouveau style.

Mont-Gelé

Nouveau téléphérique au Mont-Gelé La plus ancienne installation du domaine de Verbier (1960) a été remplacée cet été par un téléphérique flambant neuf. Il s’agit d’une nouvelle cabine de 45 places avec un débit de 400 personnes à l’heure. L’objectif est de limiter le nombre de skieurs hors-pistes sur des itinéraires particulièrement appréciés des amateurs […]

Chaussures Salomon QST pro 90W

Confort et performance pour nous les femmes La marque française Salomon crée une nouvelle gamme de skis QST mais également une nouvelle chaussure avec des options de personnalisation du chausson et de la coque, ainsi qu’une languette révolutionnaire.